MUSIC NEWS: Three Days Grace: Launch Pre-Order For New Album HUMAN, Out March 31 on RCA; Group Reveals Cover Art And Track Listing Today

THREE DAYS GRACE announced today (February 24) that the pre-order for their new album HUMAN is now live and available at iTunes and Amazon. Fans who pre-order HUMAN will instantly receive the band's #1 Active Rock radio hit singles  "I Am Machine" and "Painkiller."

A limited edition 2 CD deluxe version of HUMAN will be available to fans on THREE DAYS GRACE's site. CLICK HERE to pre-order now. The limited edition package consists of the standard album HUMAN plus a second disc including live versions of "Painkiller," "Let Me Down," "Every Other Weekend" and an alternate recording of the album track "Human Race." In addition to the music, the deluxe package includes a custom woven beanie, 12" x 12" window cling sticker featuring album art, and a 5 card set featuring picture and note from each band member.   Find the complete track listing for HUMAN below.

On HUMAN, the band re-teamed with producer Gavin Brown, who did the same honors for their platinum-selling 2003 self-titled debut album. "We went back to our roots a bit and recaptured that collaborative feeling of being in a band and bringing out the best ideas in each other," says drummer NEIL SANDERSON. "Gavin was a huge part of that in the beginning and we feel like we're back in those days where we're high-fiving each other with guitars in our hands."  Music heavyweights Nick Raskulinecz and Chris Lorde Alge signed on to mix HUMAN. The band has spent much of the year vigorously touring, writing and recording their new album.

THREE DAYS GRACE is MATT WALST (lead vocals), NEIL SANDERSON (drums, piano, backing vocals), BRAD WALST (bass guitar), and BARRY STOCK (lead guitar).The band now holds the record with 13 #1 singles at Active Rock Radio--more than any other band in history--and has sold over  6 million albums in the United States. "Painkiller,"  the band's first single off HUMAN with new singer MATT WALST, marked their 12th #1, and "I Am Machine" is their #13th#1 song and second single with MATT as their lead singer. CLICK HERE TO LISTEN NOW  to "I Am Machine" and CLICK HERE TO LISTEN to "Painkiller."

Their previous album Transit Of Venus was released in October 2012, debuted #1 on the Hard Rock Chart and Top 5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, and was nominated for "Best Rock Album of the Year" by the Juno AwardsTransit Of Venus spawned three #1 singles: "Chalk Outline," "The High Road" and "Misery Loves My Company." The group's other career #1's include "World So Cold," "Good Life," "Break," "Never Too Late," "Animal I Have Become," "Pain," "Just Like You" and "Home."


1. Human Race
2. Painkiller
3. Fallen Angel
4. Landmine
5. Tell Me Why
6. I Am Machine
7. So What
8. Car Crash
9. Nothing's Fair In Love And War
10. One Too Many
11. The End Is Not The Answer
12. The Real You 

1. Every Other Weekend
2. Painkiller (Live)
3. Let Me Down (Live)
4. Human Race (Atmosphere Version) 

Be sure to pick up ANONYMOUS, the novel that Publishers Weekly hailed as a "well-crafted piece of experimental, voyeuristic fiction..." and "a winning jumble of the gritty, the raw, and the grotesque" at
Share |