Elle is premiering "Loneliness Is A Killer," a new song from BUSH's Man On The Run, out October 21.

Click here to listen:

BUSH recently teamed with SHAZAM, VEVO and VH1 for the premiere of "The Only Way Out," the companion clip to the band's much-buzzed-about lead single. The video, directed by Jesse Davey, can be seen here:

The video follows Howard Stern's worldwide premiere of "The Only Way Out," USA Today's online premiere of "The Only Way Out" and Billboard's recent premiere of the album's title track, "Man On The Run." On Monday, October 6th, will premiere another new track, "Loneliness Is A Killer."

All three songs appear on BUSH's upcoming album Man On The Run, due out October 21 on Zuma Rock Records/RAL. BUSH (vocalist/guitarist Gavin Rossdale, guitarist Chris Traynor, bassist Corey Britz and drummer Robin Goodridge) recorded their 6th studio album with Grammy-winning producer Nick Raskulinecz (Mastodon, Deftones, Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains) at Studio 606, the Northridge, CA-based studio owned by Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl.

Fans can also catch Rossdale serving as a guest mentor to "Team Gwen" on this season of the hit NBC series, "The Voice." The first episode with Rossdale airs October 13th.

Man On The Run is the follow-up to 2011's The Sea Of Memories, which was BUSH's first release in 10 years. That album saw them return to the top of the charts in grand style, with lead single "The Sound of Winter" making rock radio history as the first self-released song ever to hit No. 1 at Alternative Rock radio (where it stayed for six consecutive weeks).

Over the course of their remarkable career, BUSH has sold close to 20 million records in the U.S. and Canada alone. They've also compiled an amazing string of 17 consecutive Top 40 hit singles on the Modern Rock and Mainstream Rock charts, including 11 that hit the Top 5, six of which shot to No. 1: "Comedown," "Glycerine," "Machinehead," "Swallowed," "The Chemicals Between Us" and "The Sound of Winter."

2014 marks the 20th anniversary of BUSH's debut album Sixteen Stone, which hit No. 4 on The Billboard 200 and included the No. 1 hits "Comedown," "Glycerine" and "Machinehead," as well as fan favorites "Everything Zen" and "Little Things."

Be sure to pick up ANONYMOUS, the novel that Publishers Weekly hailed as a "well-crafted piece of experimental, voyeuristic fiction..." and "a winning jumble of the gritty, the raw, and the grotesque" at
Share |