MUSIC NEWS: Evolove (@Evolovetheband) Teams Up With Spectra For New Album

Evolove inks deal with the Spectra Music Group to release upcoming new album "We Are The Warriors." Evolove is an American rock band that formed in Los Angeles, CA. The band's current members are Lucy Levinsohn (lead vocals), Billy Berman (bass), Dave Corsile (guitar), Colby Jensen (guitar) and Andrew Carroll (drums). Built on love, Evolove was the brainchild of Levinsohn and Berman.

Evolove has played top venues that include The House of Blues, The Roxy Theater, Whiskey A Go Go, and Viper Room. Attracting fans with their lively shows, listeners have resonated with their heartfelt, powerful lyrics. To date the band has released three studio albums with the fourth slated to be released in early 2015 entitled "We Are The Warriors."

Evolove's music has been featured in the hit ABC Family drama Pretty Little Liars which resulted in being featured on Hot Topic's "Shop 'Til You Drop Tour." A new single from their upcoming album "We Are The Warriors" will be released soon. Most recently Evolove was featured in Revolver Magazine in August 2014.

"Evolove is a great band that we anticipate will be making a serious impact in 2015. The band has sizzling vocals and high energy musicians." -Daniel "Witty" Whitman/SMG

Currently the band is working on tour dates for 2015 in support of their upcoming album on Spectra.

Follow Evolove on Twitter @Evolovetheband

Visit their website at for all the latest tour dates and information about their upcoming new album "We Are The Warriors."

Be sure to pick up ANONYMOUS, the novel that Publishers Weekly hailed as a "well-crafted piece of experimental, voyeuristic fiction..." and "a winning jumble of the gritty, the raw, and the grotesque" at
Share |