MUSIC NEWS: ENK International Presents : Coterie Mix Vol. 2 with Exclusives from Little Dragon, Charlotte OC and SD3

ENK International, the fashion community's foremost trade show producer, is excited to present Coterie: Mix Volume 2, created for the renown  trade show taking place September 14 – 16, 2014, in New York City. The three-day event, held at the Javits Center, will showcase premier women's Ready-to-Wear, Accessories and Footwear Spring/Summer '15 collections.
"Coterie is a constantly evolving event with a focus on the presentation of a select group of established and up and coming designers," explains ENK's CEO/Preisdent, Tom Nastos. "Coterie is an experience. Lot's of time and energy are put into making this event a unique and memorable experience for attendees and the music is an essential part of this experience. CURASI Media was brought on board to carefully craft and curate the three-day soundtrack for Coterie. The music is an integral part of crafting the mood, pace and over all ambiance of the event, and not a single song is repeated."  
Coterie: Mix Volume 2, features music  from some of the most renown and cutting edge artists from all over the world, curated  by Ryan Ayanian,Todd Roberts and Executive Produced by Tom Atencio of CURASI Media. The compilation features three exclusive tracks. A remix of the Swedish electronic quartet Little Dragon's "Cat Rider", by Poolside, a remix of the English new comer and a "2014 Artist to Watch" Charlotte OC 's "Strange" by Ten Ven and  "Higher" by SD3, the new project from renown singer-songwriter Cary Brothers.
Accompanying the exclusives are tracks from an eclectic group of tracks from artists representing countries from all over the world including Zero 7 (UK), Noosa (AUS), Tender Games (GER), Young Liars (CAN), Isaac Delusion (FRA), Pompeya (RUS) and more.
"The presentation of artistic endeavor is at the core of what we do," says  Nastos, "and the artists on the Coterie compilation represent the absolute best in rising talent."
The Coterie compilation is available exclusively at the three day event on CD and USB drives. For friends, clients and associates unable to attend the event the compilation will be made available to stream online for a limited time at Coterie or as a Soundcloud playlist at
1.    Dangerous Days  Zola Jesus
2.    Midnight Sun   Isaac Delusion
3.    Love (Keljet Remix)  Noosa
4.    Fiona Coyne  Saint Pepsi
5.    Cat Rider (Poolside Remix) Little Dragon
6.    Young Again  Young Liars
7.    Don't Tell  Mansions On The Moon
8.    Promise   Spazzkid
9.    Kobe  Yeo
10. Jerome   D Tiberio
11. Call Your Name (Prod. By Kutcorners & Marvel)  The Freshest
12. Us   Movement
13. Red, Blue and Green (Dub Copy)  Zero 7
14. Strange (Ten Ven Remix) Charlotte OC
15. Higher SD3
16. Moving On (Robin Hannibal Remix) Kan Wakan
17. Satellite  Pompeya
18. Indian Summer  Blood Cultures
19. Strange Enough   VÉRITÉ
20. Spark  Until The Ribbon Breaks
21. In A Mess (Original Mix)   Tender Games
22. Hesitation  Beat Connection
23. The Duchess   TALA
24. Jaded  JUDE
2894 Rowena Ave.

Be sure to pick up ANONYMOUS, the novel that Publishers Weekly hailed as a "well-crafted piece of experimental, voyeuristic fiction..." and "a winning jumble of the gritty, the raw, and the grotesque" at
Share |