As previously announced, ADRENALINE MOB will be doing a series of dates to further support their second album, Men of Honor. These shows will feature Erik Leonhardt, formally of Tantric, on bass. Appearing with Adrenaline Mob will be Roadrunner Record's artist Bad Seed Rising, supporting their debut EP Charm City. Below is the tour link.

Dates for the tour are:

Fri 22 Aug - New Haven, CT - Toads Place
Fri 05 Sep - New York City - Best Buy Theater (opening for Twisted Sister)
Sat 06 Sep - Pottsville, PA - Goodfellas    
Sun 07 Sep - Pittsburgh, PA - Altar Bar          
Mon 08 Sep - Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre  
Tue 09 Sep - Newport, KY - Thompson House
Wed 10 Sep - Nashville, TN - Exit In        
Fri 12 Sep - Rochester, NY - Montage Music Hall 
Sat 13 Sep - Poughkeepsie, NY - The Chance    
Sun 14 Sep - Baltimore, MD - Fishhead Cantina   
Mon 15 Sep - Virginia Beach, VA - Shaka's      

Be sure to pick up ANONYMOUS, the novel that Publishers Weekly hailed as a "well-crafted piece of experimental, voyeuristic fiction..." and "a winning jumble of the gritty, the raw, and the grotesque" at
Share |