Coldplay's sixth album, Ghost Stories, is out today. The album – which features the hit singles "Magic" and "A Sky Full Of Stars" – is available as a digital download (, on CD and on vinyl.

The tracklisting for Ghost Stories is as follows:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink  
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another's Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O 

A Deluxe CD edition of the album featuring three bonus tracks – "All Your Friends," "Ghost Story" and "O (Reprise)" – is available exclusively from Target

Coldplay will perform on the season finale of "The Voice" on Tuesday, May 20, and on "The Ellen DeGeneres Show" on Wednesday, May 21. The band will celebrate the release of Ghost Stories with upcoming shows in LA, Glasgow, Paris, Tokyo, Sydney and London.

On Monday, May 19, Clear Channel will host the "iHeartRadio Album Release Party with Coldplay" at the iHeartRadio Theater Los Angeles at 6 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. CT. The event will feature a performance by Coldplay, including their new single, "A Sky Full Of Stars," as well as a Q&A discussing the making of Ghost Stories, hosted by on-air personality Elvin Duran. Yahoo Screen will exclusively stream the event. It can be watched on Yahoo Screen ( or the Yahoo Screen App. The "iHeartRadio Album Release Party with Coldplay" will also be broadcast on-air on Clear Channel radio stations across the country and via

Be sure to pick up ANONYMOUS, the novel that Publishers Weekly hailed as a "well-crafted piece of experimental, voyeuristic fiction..." and "a winning jumble of the gritty, the raw, and the grotesque" at
Share |