Fueled By Ramen group Ghost Town has announced the re-release of their debut LP, "PARTY IN THE GRAVEYARD."  The breakout album, which was originally self-released by the Los Angeles based outfit last winter, now features brand new artwork, completely remastered recordings and multiple new tracks including 'Trick or Treat,'  'In Flames,' 'Universe' and 'Game Freak (Acoustic).' "PARTY IN THE GRAVEYARD" is available now at www.officialghosttown.com as well as on iTunes (SEE TRACK LISTING ATTACHED).

Ghost Town, who earlier this fall completed their first headline tour of the North America, playing 27 shows across the continent, just recently made their United Kingdom debut on Vans Warped Tour UK. Ghost Town is currently overseas traversing the UK on the "Kevin Says Tour" and will make their way back to the states for a special holiday performance on December 20th at Anaheim, CA's Chain Reaction.  Tickets for that date are on sale now. 
For complete details and ticket information, please visit www.officialghosttown.com.

Ghost Town - that is, Kevin Ghost (vocals), Evan Pearce (electronics), Alix Monster (guitars) and MannYtheDrummeR (drums) - has earned widespread praise for their fervent live shows and distinctive blend of digitalized-pop-punk.    Shortly after the initial release of "PARTY IN THE GRAVEYARD" last January, Ghost Town exploded across the web and found themselves atop the charts on countless social music sites including PureVolume where they have remained in the Top 10 since the album's release.   Furthermore, the band has developed a strong connection with their rapidly expanding fan base through constant interaction on their social media sites.  Ghost Town, which has amassed over 8 million views on their official YouTube page, has used the platform to release weekly updates and new tracks, each accompanied by their own unique artwork, all of which is created by honorary 5th member artist Alister Dippner aka Imamachinist.





  1. Trick Or Treat
  2. You're So Creepy
  3. In Flames
  4. Skeleton
  5. Universe
  6. Monster
  7. Party In the Graveyard
  8. Off With Her Head
  9. Game Freak (Acoustic)
  10. I'm Wasted       
  11. Tentacles           
  12. Voodoo               
  13. Dreamer            
  14. Dr. Doctor         
Share |