Queensrÿche mini movie Ad Lucem coming soon!

Legendary Seattle rockers, Queensrÿche are almost done with their 'mini movie' including tracks from their current self titled album.  The tracks, "Spore" "Midnight Lullaby" "A World Without" and "X2" provide the score to a 10 minute story, dubbed Queensrÿche: Ad Lucem expected to be released later this month.

Check out the behind the scenes documentary: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TdaCtwYdTYs&feature=youtu.be  

The film was created by Veva Entertainment Co. with director Daniel Andres Gomez Bagby and producer Marco De Molina and was filmed last month on location at Central City Stages in Los Angeles.  

Queensrÿche is:

Todd La Torre (vocals)
Michael Wilton (guitars)
Parker Lundgren (guitars)
Eddie Jackson (bass)
Scott Rockenfield (drums).
Share |