Linkin Park LIVING THINGS: RECHARGED out today.

LIVING THINGS: RECHARGED features the hit single, A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES, Linkin Park's first collaboration with electro-house musician Steve Aoki, and new interpretations of songs from LIVING THINGS - the band's most recent album that debuted at #1 in over 20 countries.

A limited-edition version of the album will feature an interactive 3D sculpture based on LIVING THINGS album artwork. The sculpture was derived from a digital manipulation of a lion's head, housed in a glass globe surrounded by a magnetic liquid called ferofluid this one-of-a-kind piece allows fans to interact with the solution via a magnetic stylus to create unique patterns and designs. Included with the sculpture is a 48-page art book, 2 CD folio pack including LIVING THINGS and RECHARGED, and the aforementioned magnetic stylus.  All contents are contained in a custom hinged, clam shell- styled, display box.  Each box set will be numbered and LIMITED TO ONLY 500 globally. To order go to:

Track Listing: 

1 A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)
2 CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix)
3 LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix)
4 VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix)
5 I'LL BE GONE (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T)
6 LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7 ROADS UNTRAVELED (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B)
8 POWERLESS (Enferno Remix)
9 BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix)
10 UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix)
11 SKIN TO BONE (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12 I'LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix)
13 UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14 A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot)

Share |