DIAMOND PLATE premieres track, "Dance With Reality."

Chicago thrashers DIAMOND PLATE have premiered yet another track from their sophomore album Pulse, due out August 20th in North America via Century Media Records/Earache Records and on digital formats in Europe on August 19th. Head over to SkullsNBones.com to hear the latest sneak peek "Dance With Reality":



"Every song on Pulse was by jamming and playing what we feel. This song is one of the ten different vibes we were able to capture on the album."  

On August 11th, DIAMOND PLATE's Konrad Kupiec will play Pulse in its entirety during the band's official listening event at Exit Chicago. Hometown fans of DIAMOND PLATE will also be the first to hear the new songs live at the band's DIY-style album release show at The Fallout on August 30th. For fans that would like to attend this special show, please visit: https://www.facebook.com/events/206711029489204/?ref=22

Be sure to check out the previously released song "Walking Backwards" and stay tuned for more news about DIAMOND PLATE and Pulse coming soon!

Pulse track-listing

1. Walking Backwards
2. All Of It
3. Price You Pay
4. Dance With Reality
5. Still Dreaming
6. Face To Face
7. Bottom Of The Glass
8. Rainmaker
9. Persistence Of Memory
10. Running Dry

To pre-order Pulse, please head over to CM Distro. Pre-order bundles including an exclusive T-shirt design and autographed photo of the band are now available.

DIAMOND PLATE appearances:

August 11 - Chicago, IL - Exit (Album Listening Event)
August 30 - Chicago, IL - The Fallout (Album Release Show w/Smash Potater)


James Nicademus - Drums
Konrad Kupiec - Guitars
Matt Ares - Vocals/Bass Guitar
Share |