Toronto based psychobilly/punk-rock band The Creepshow has announced that they've officially signed with Sailor's Grave Records and has released a new, two song digital EP called Sinners & Saints, today!  The band is hard at work on their fourth studio album, which will be released later this year.  Fans are invited to purchase the new EP today from iTunes.
"The Creepshow released their debut album in 2006 - the same year we launched Sailor's Grave Records," says label head Duane Miller.  "We've dug their brand of country-tinged, psycho punk rock 'n' roll since day one and have long known they'd be a perfect fit for the SGR family.  Fans of The Creepshow are gonna love their latest effort and we're proud to give them a taste of things to come with the Sinners & Saints EP."
Formed in the dirty back alleys and dive bars of Toronto in 2005, The Creepshow has been cranking out their signature blend of genre-defying rock 'n' roll for the better part of a decade.  The ghoulish band, which is now made up of vivacious frontwoman Kenda (vocals/guitar), Sean "Sickboy" McNab (upright bass/vocals), The Reverend McGinty (keys/vocals) and Sandro Sanchioni (drums), has shared the stage with bands like Rancid, Tiger Army, The Buzzcocks, The Unseen and Agnostic Front over the years, performing for crowds in over 25 countries and terrifying their way into the hearts of legions of fans around the world.  
After three successful records to date, including 2006's Sell Your Soul, 2008's Run for Your Life and 2010's They All Fall Down, The Creepshow will return, revitalized and ready to scare the pants off of you, with their electrifying new album due out later this year.  For now though, the band has just arrived in Europe to kick off a five-week tour beginning July 18.
Saints & Sinners EP Tracklist:
1. Sinners & Saints
2. Hello Joe

Share |