"It's been equally intriguing for me to be involved with producing, writing and performing the music in NOTHING  LEFT TO FEAR. Film scoring prompts me to engage different styles of writing and guitar playing that don't always present themselves when I make Rock n Roll records." --SLASH

SLASH--the iconic, Grammy-winning guitarist--will release the soundtrack album for the first-ever motion picture he has co-produced, NOTHING LEFT TO FEAR, on October 4, the same day the film opens in select theaters. The NOTHING LEFT TO FEAR Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was written and produced by SLASH and Nick O'Toole. It includes the film score plus two original songs: "Nothing Left To Fear" which features vocalist Myles Kennedy and the instrumental "Welcome To Stull."

The album will be released exclusively at , giving fans access to interviews, song streams, first looks at film art, clips and more.  When fans pledge and pre-order the album, they will gain access to one-of-a-kind experiences with SLASH, as well as merchandise for the film. For more information on all packages available, click

Due in select theaters Friday, October 4 and available on Blu-ray Combo-pack, DVD and On Demand starting Tuesday, October 8. NOTHING LEFT TO FEAR is a harrowing tale in the spirit of the terrifying horror films of the 1970s. The movie is inspired by the legend of Stull, Kansas, which is surrounded by Internet folklore proclaiming the town to be one of the Seven Gateways to Hell. Wendy (Anne Heche), her husband Dan (James Tupper of "Revenge") and their kids have just moved to the small town of Stull, Kansas, where Dan is the new pastor. But in this sleepy community of friendly neighbors, a horrific series of occurrences awaits them: Their teenage daughter (Rebekah Brandes of "Bellflower") is being tormented by grisly visions. Her younger sister (Jennifer Stone of "Wizards Of Waverly Place") has been marked for a depraved ritual. And deep within the heartland darkness, one of The Seven Gates Of Hell demands the blood of the innocent to unleash the creatures of the damned. Ethan Peck ("10 Things I Hate About You") and Clancy Brown (The Shawshank Redemption) co-star in this demonic shocker featuring original music by producer SLASH and inspired by the real-life paranormal legacy of Stull.  NOTHING LEFT TO FEAR is the first film from Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Slash's production company, Slasher Films, and was written by Jonathon W.C. Mills and directed by Anthony Leonardi III.

"As a long-time fan of the Horror genre, I want to produce films that are in an older tradition of the genre," relates SLASH. "That is to say, films that leave more to one's imagination, that are psychologically scary and character-driven, and what scares you is more cerebral than superficial. Slasher Films is my vehicle to realize that aim, and NOTHING LEFT TO FEAR is the first film with more to come."

For more information, visit:

Following is the full tracklisting for the soundtrack for the new film NOTHING LEFT TO FEAR:

1) The Road to Stull                                                                  
2) Cold Welcome                                                                      
3) Lamb's Blood                                                                        
4) One Choice, Two Fates                                                        
5) A Prayer                                                                                
6) Dark Dreams                                                                          
7) Sermon                                                                                  
8) The Tooth                                                                              
9)  Retrieval                                                                                
10)  Silent Secrets                                                                        
11)  Pain and Premonition Part 1                                                
12)  Pain and Premonition Part 2                                                
13)  Observations                                                                        
14)  The Secret Tower                                                                  
15)  Do Your Part                                                                        
16)  Don't Forget                                                                          
17)  A Flash and a Feeling                                                          
18)  Abduction                                                                            
19)  Bleeding In                                                                            
20)  Urgency                                                                                
21)  Have Faith                                                                            
22)  The Decline                                                                          
23)  Trauma                                                                                  
24)  The Blood Lust                                                                      
25)  Our Broken Home                                                                
26)  Revelations                                                                          
27)  No Safety in Numbers                                                          
28)  Childhood's End                                                                  
29)  The Fear                                                                                
30)  The Perfect Circle                                                                  
31)  Nothing Left to Fear (featuring vocalist Myles Kennedy)          
32)  Welcome to Stull                
Share |