LA Based alt-psych-rock band Dreamers Dose has released their debut, full-length album, At Least We're Happy, today.  Fans are invited to stream the new album in its entirety at Purevolume.com and purchase a copy at iTunes.  
Stream Dreamers Dose's new album, At Least We're Happy, at Purevolume.com: http://bit.ly/11QPD5L
Over two years in the making, At Least We're Happy, was produced and recorded with Alain Johannes (Queens of the Stone Age, Them Crooked Vultures) and feature eleven genre blurring tracks like fan favorites "Accepting," "She Is Good" and "Pray For Me, Fragile."  
Dreamers Dose are set to perform on August 1st at the 2013 Sunset Strip Music Festival in Los Angeles and in September at the San Diego Music Thing.
Keep up with Dreamers Dose at https://www.facebook.com/dreamersdose.
At Least We're Happy Track List:
1. Accepting
2. The Calm
3. For the Flower Child
4. Pray for Me, Fragile
5. She Is Good
6. I'm Your Man
7. Boys & Girls
8. Antebellum
9. At Least We're Happy
10. Love
11. We Never Saw a Thing

Dreamers Dose Tour Dates:
Aug 1 - West Hollywood, CA - The 2013 Sunset Strip Music Festival @ The Roxy
Sept 13/14 - San Diego, CA - San Diego Music Thing

Share |