ORPHANED LAND posts trailer for 'All Is One' documentary; guitar play-through for "Let The Truce Be Known" now available.

Israel's ORPHANED LAND has now launched a trailer for the band's upcoming documentary that focuses on the genesis and recording of their new album, All Is One. Due out June 24th in Europe and June 25th in North America via Century Media Records, the limited edition version of All Is One will contain the full documentary, in addition to a very special bonus DVD with some exclusive music clips. Click the link below to watch the documentary's trailer: http://youtu.be/_Ynl0Ns93Xs

For another preview of All Is One, be sure to check out the following previously released album tracks:

"Our Own Messiah"
"Let The Truce Be Known"

All Is One was mixed by Jens Bogren (KREATOR, AMON AMARTH, JAMES LABRIE, DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT, OPETH) and was recorded in three different countries: Israel, Turkey and Sweden. Ironically, these countries are Jewish, Muslim and Christian respectively, which strengthens the ORPHANED LAND message of unity through music. Over 40 musicians were used to flesh out the sound of All Is One, including 25 choir singers and eight classical violin, viola and cello players from Turkey.

To pre-order All Is One, please head over to CM Distro for a variety of album formats.

All Is One track-listing:

1. All Is One
2. The Simple Man
3. Brother
4. Let The Truce Be Known
5. Through Fire And Water
6. Fail
7. Freedom
8. Shama'im
9. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children
Share |