Into The Flood launch stream of 'Vices.'

In anticipation of the release of new album 'Vices' on Tuesday, June 11, INTO THE FLOOD is now streaming the full record at  

Check it out here:  

Track listing:

1. Vices
2. The Destroyer
3. David Scheinost
4. Sacrificing The Worm
5. Mirrors
6. Regret
7. Disconnected
8. 21:4
9. Sufferer
10. Your Judgment is What Condemns You
11. Faitheater
12. Eye For An Eye
13. By Way of the Snake
Share |



'Like' Us on Facebook:

Zoiks Online on Facebook

Kevin Smith Pimps Zoiks!: