ROCKSTAR ENERGY UPROAR FESTIVAL CELEBRATES CINCO DE MAYO WITH LIMITED TIME $15 LAWN TICKET

The Rockstar Energy UPROAR Festival is celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a limited time $15 lawn ticket promotion. The UPROAR Cinco de Mayo $15 Lawn Ticket Weekend kicks off Friday, May 3 at noon local time and continues through Monday, May 6 at noon local time at www.RockstarUPROAR.com and LiveNation.com. There are no fees or service charges for these special $15 tickets. See below for a list of participating markets.

The fourth annual Rockstar Energy UPROAR Festival will include a stellar lineup of multiplatinum superstars and breaking talent, featuring Alice In Chains, also with Jane's Addiction. These seminal alternative rock bands will be joined by Coheed and Cambria and Circa Survive on the Rockstar Energy Main Stage. The Ernie Ball Festival Stage will host performances from Walking Papers (featuring Duff McKagan), Middle Class Rut, New Politics, Danko Jones, Chuck Shaffer Picture Show and the local Ernie Ball Battle Of The Bands winner in each market. The touring rock music and lifestyle festival will travel across North America from August 9 through September 15, 2013.

Tickets for most Rockstar Energy UPROAR Festival shows are on sale now at www.RockstarUPROAR.com and LiveNation.com.

All markets are participating in the UPROAR Cinco de Mayo $15 Lawn Ticket Weekend are listed below. For the full tour itinerary and complete details go to www.RockstarUPROAR.com.

   
Date                       Market                                   Venue  
Fri 9-Aug                Scranton, PA                        Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain  
Sat 10-Aug             Hartford, CT                          The Comcast Theatre  
Sun 11-Aug            Darien Center, NY                Darien Lake Performing Arts Center  
Tue 13-Aug            Saratoga, NY                        Saratoga Performing Arts Center  
Wed 14-Aug          Mansfield, MA                        Comcast Center  
Fri 16-Aug              Bristow, VA                           Jiffy Lube Live  
Sat 17-Aug             Holmdel, NJ                          PNC Bank Arts Center  
Sun 18-Aug            Wantagh, NY                        Nikon at Jones Beach Theater  
Tue 20-Aug            Toronto, ON                          Molson Canadian Amphitheatre  
Thu 22-Aug            Tinley Park, IL                       First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre  
Fri 23-Aug              Noblesville, IN                       Klipsch Music Center  
Sat 24-Aug             Clarkston, MI                         DTE Energy Music Theater  
Wed 28-Aug          Dallas, TX                             Gexa Energy Pavilion  
Thu 29-Aug            The Woodlands, TX              Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion *  
Mon 2-Sept            Salt Lake City, UT                 USANA Amphitheatre  
Wed 11-Sept         Mountain View, CA                Shoreline Amphitheatre  
Sat 14-Sept           Chula Vista, CA                    Sleep Train Amphitheatre  
Sun 15-Sept          Irvine, CA                              Verizon Wireless Amphitheater  

* Main Stage bands only

   

The Rockstar Energy UPROAR Festival is made possible through the support of sponsors including

Rockstar Energy Drink, Ernie Ball Guitar Strings, Zippo Lighters, Schecter Guitar Research, Air Force Reserve,

truth® Youth Smoking Prevention Campaign, SQUATCH, Matador Beef Jerky, Lunarpages

www.RockstarUPROAR.com

www.facebook.com/RockstarUPROAR

https://twitter.com/rockstaruproar

www.youtube.com/user/RockstarUPROAR

Bob Zerull
Managing Editor/Contributor for Zoiks! Online
Owner of ZPNetwork - A Podcasting Network
 
Share |

0 Comments:

 
 
 

'Like' Us on Facebook:

Zoiks Online on Facebook

Kevin Smith Pimps Zoiks!: