INTO THE FLOOD New album Vices in stores June 11.

Seattle metal quintet INTO THE FLOOD has almost completed work on a new video for the title track of their Century Media debut album, Vices, due June 11. The video was directed by Kyle Bishop and will be premiering soon.

Check out the video teaser:  

The band just completed the "Till Death Tour" sponsored by New Noise Magazine, with Lords of War and The Wrath Of Vesuvius.  They also released a lyric video for their track "Your Judgment Is What Condemns You" from their forth-coming album.  

Watch the lyric video:

1. Vices
2. The Destroyer
3. David Scheinost
4. Sacrificing The Worm
5. Mirrors
6. Regret
7. Disconnected
8. 21:4
9. Sufferer
10. Your Judgment is What Condemns You
11. Faitheater
12. Eye For An Eye
13. By Way of the Snake
Share |