Young London’s Self-Titled Debut Album out January 10th.

Matt and Sarah of Boston, MA electro-pop duo Young London began writing music together in 2011. They quickly realized that their writing styles combined to form a unique, catchy, dance-inducing style. After their explosive debut at South by Southwest, and a subsequent tour this past summer, they headed into the studio to start working on their first full-length album.


With the direction of producer Mark Maxwell (Blake Lewis, Boys Like Girls), Young London completed their self-titled debut, which will be released January 10 on Fugitive Recordings. The songs could be described as 90's throwback--as if Danny Tanner invited Daft Punk over for dinner.


Track Listing:


1. New Reputation             

2. Let Me Go                     

3. Celebrity

4. Be My Radio

5. Dangerous

6. Whipped                      

7. The Good Stuff             

8. Trippin' Up

9. Summer Valentine

10. U Got Me

Share |



'Like' Us on Facebook:

Zoiks Online on Facebook

Kevin Smith Pimps Zoiks!: